Thanks for Checking In!

Aviator, prior service military officer, operations professional, husbImageand, father…just a few of my roles. I recently ended my military service, where I served as the commandant of the C-130 Formal Training Unit at Little Rock Air Force Base, Arkansas. In this capacity I was responsible for training new crewmembers, developing the skills of our incredibly talented instructors, and mentoring all.

I am now exploring new opportunities to continue to serve my community and nation. I welcome your inputs, suggestions, and recommendations as I relocate to Las Vegas Nevada and begin the next chapter in my personal and professional life.

I’d love to hear from you. E-mail me at lee@leeflint.com.

Leave a Reply

